County EMS Councils

The EHSF supports each county’s EMS council. The county EMS council offers a forum for EMS agencies and partners within the county to come together to learn updates and discuss county trends. Each county EMS council’s leadership attends the EHSF’s Prehospital Operations Committee. The county EMS council leadership gathers information during the committee meeting to share with their respective EMS agencies. The county EMS council leadership also communicates county-level concerns or ideas for EMS system improvement and advancement.

 

County President of County EMS Council E-mail Website
Adams Eric Zaney ezaney@arems.net  
Cumberland Duane Nieves denieves@geisinger.edu  
Dauphin Jason Campbell jcampbell@scems.net  
Franklin Doug Bitner debitner@geisinger.edu  
Lancaster Darrell Fisher chief37@newhollandambulance.com  
Lebanon Steve Mrozowski steve.mrozowski@gmail.com http://www.lebanoncountyaa.org/
Perry Kraig Nace klnjbh@hotmail.com  
York Mark Moody Mark.Moody@pinnaclehealth.org  

 

If you wish to review the meeting reports from the Prehospital Operations Committee, please click the following link.